Saosin shared a new song "The Silver String" with a video.

16 March 2016

And Saosin with Anthony Green have shared a new song "The Silver String" with a video that you can watch below.

This influential American post-hardcore band has announced they will release their first new material since 2009 and first ever full-length album with original singer Anthony Green, Along the Shadow, on May 20 via Epitaph.


1. The Silver String
2. Ideology is Theft
3. Racing Toward a Red Light
4. Second Guesses
5. Count Back from TEN
6. The Stutter Says A lot
7. Sore Distress
8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
9. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control and The Urge to Pray

There's only 1 European "mainland" show at GROEZROCK 2016 - don't miss this one!

Share article


Keep up to date with the latest GROEZROCK confirmations